!

Fyll i det här fältet.

Hämtar...

MENY

SÖK

Styrelse

 

Styrelsen i Svea Fanfar

 styrelsen@sveafanfar.se

Ordförande Åsa Magnusson    asa@sveafanfar.se            

Vice ordförande Peder Zetterberg  peder@sveafanfar.se

Sekreterare Bengt Ragnå   bengt@sveafanfar.se

Kassör Thomas von Scheele  thomas@sveafanfar.se

Övriga ordinarie ledamöter:

Birgitta Klasén birgitta@sveafanfar.se

Dag Sundström dag@sveafanfar.se

Myr Ullhammar  myr@sveafanfar.se

Suppleanter:

Viveka Friberger  viveka@sveafanfar.se

Caroline Bertlin   caroline@sveafanfar.se                                                    

Undersidor

Uppdaterad 2017-06-17 av Viveka Friberger

Utskriftvänlig version

Webbansvarig

Logga in

Glömt lösenordet?

Cookies

Sitemap

Webbversion